Midas Chicago
  2654 West Fullerton Chicago, IL 60647     773-342-8485
Midas Chicago
2654 West Fullerton
Chicago, IL 60647

Customer Reviews

 
5 reviews Write a review
review rating 1998 lexus ES 300
I have been a customer here since 2014 I have a 1998 Lexus ES 300, I was in search of a new Auto Repair shop and a neighborhood Mechanic that I could trust so I meet Pat and Carlos these guys have been very good to me and my car. I have the list of repairs done on my car by this shop. I would recommend them to you for everything you need. A Job well done. I will always comeback. R&R Exhaust Pipe 12/15/2014 Resonator/Pipe 2/16/2015 Oil Changes 2014,2015,2016 Brand New Set of tires 11/23/2015 Catalytic Converter 3/11/2016 2 Front Ceramic Brakes 3/12/2016 2 Brake Rotors 3/12/2016 2 Sway Bars 3/122016 2 Outer Tie Rod 3/12/2016 2 Struts 3/12/2016 Alignment 3/12/2016 2 Rear Struts and coil assembly 6/1/2016 Sway bar frame bushing 6/1/2016 Stabilizing bar link rear 6/1/2016 Rear Lateral link lower 6/1/2016

Chicago , IL
review rating Muffler
Good service. No unnecessary up sell.

Chicago, IL
review rating Brakes and Oil
First time at Midas and I felt like it was my tenth time there, got all the information that I asked for... Walked in for a oil change and came out with new brake pads...Prices are good and service was even BETTER!!! Was there with my two girls and they were getting restless so manager gave me ride home and was willing to pick me up when job was done... couldn't have asked for a better first time at Midas, this location has a customer for life.

Chicago, IL
review rating Thank you
Such a wonderful manager and team, thank you Chris for all your help and for making Midas on Fullerton the best and only choice when anything happens to my car

Chicago, IL
review rating Trustworthy, Solid Work, Customer Friendly
Chris, the new manager, is amazing. He takes priority in giving honest information that's necessary to fix your vehicle without pressuring you, still thinking about your needs. I've gone back several times since my first visit and will continue to do so as long as I live in Chicago. Chris and his team have made Midas on Fullerton the place we're my partner and I will take our cars for years to come. I want to add that all the work they did was quick and well done. I received up to date information throughout each service order.

Chicago - Fullerton, IL
View Less Reviews
Reviews Image
Reviews Image
Book an Appointment

Great auto service is only a click away. Complete the online form to request a service appointment or call us for an immediate appointment.