Menu
 

Request Appointment


Find a Midas store
OR
MIDAS CHICAGO
2654 West Fullerton
Chicago IL 60647
Rating: 5 of 5 stars22 reviews

Write a review

Store Hours
Today
Closed
Tomorrow
7:30AM - 6:00PM

Welcome to Midas, How may we help you?

MIDAS CHICAGO
2654 West Fullerton
Chicago IL 60647
Rating: 5 of 5 stars22 reviews

Write a review

Store Hours
Monday
7:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday
7:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday
7:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday
7:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday
7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday
8:00AM - 4:00PM
Sunday
Closed

Location

Change Store

Midas auto service and tire service garage.
Midas auto service and tire service garage

Directions



EMAIL/SMS MIDAS LOCATION

We will only use your email address to send you the information you requested.

OR

We will only use your phone number to send you the information you requested. Standard text messaging and data rates apply as provided in your wireless plan (contact your carrier for pricing plans and details).

Please wait, sending notifications

Thank you!


Thank you! Information about this Midas shop has been sent to you. We hope to see you soon!

Midas chicago is your one-stop shop for brakes, oil changes, tires and all your auto repair needs.

your neighborhood midas
Midas stores are owned and operated by families in your community dedicated to providing high quality auto repair service at a fair price. And their work is backed by our famous Midas guarantee* Whether you need an oil change or tires, factory recommended maintenance, or brake repair, your local Midas has you covered.

*See store for applicability and limited guarantee terms

Average Rating: 5 of 5 stars22 reviews

Quick Service   4 of 5 stars
The car was serviced within a few minutes of arriving. The oil change and run through about condition of the car was handled professionally.

- Tina O.

Yes   5 of 5 stars
Very pleased with the results.

- Anthony S.

Tune up   5 of 5 stars
They were friendly, responsive, thoughtfull to our time & informative.

- Garcia C.

Great place to take your car.   5 of 5 stars
I feel so thankful for Midas. They always take very good care of my 15 year old car in a very timely manner. I trust what they say is wrong and it's really wrong.

- Donna S.

Recent visit   5 of 5 stars
Great team! Friendly and knowledgeable. I've been a loyal customer for almost 3 years and always go to this Midas for my car needs.

- John S.

They are the best!   5 of 5 stars
This location is the closest to my house, so is very convenient to go there. But the staff is the best, they are very friendly and they take really good care of our car! So thank you so much Midas. Thank you so much Mr Pat

- Danae M.

Happy customer   5 of 5 stars
Always a pleasant smile from Daisy and Pat get you in and get you out in a very timely manner always answer questions or concerns that I may have about my vehicle and always suggest things that need to be addressed very fair on prices great service

- Gloria H.

Excellent   5 of 5 stars
Excellent customer service

- Manfer E.

Superior Service   5 of 5 stars
I was treated promptly and very well upon arriving. After the diagnosis of my car was complete, the technician took the time to show me the wear on my car that he was recommending I have repaired. It meant a lot more to see what he was talking about than just having him try to explain it. Thank you!

- Anna L.

Awesome service   5 of 5 stars
Was able to show up before my scheduled appointment and they were accommodating and upfront about everything and the service was very good. Always have a very satisfying experience every time I need service.

- Roger C.

Labor day weekend brakes   5 of 5 stars
I want to give recognition to Pat Chaquinga and Daisy Diaz. I showed up needing my brakes fixed on a Friday morning before the labor day weekend. It was the only day that I could do it, and I did not have an appointment. Anyway, Pat was fine. I apologized, and said that I am leaving out of state as soon as my brakes are fixed. Pat smiled, and was like no problem. Daisy put on Netflix for me, and they were the happiest crew working on such a busy day. They made jokes, and went over carefully my brake problems. I will be back because of them.

- Aamer A.

A job well done   5 of 5 stars
The greeting was very friendly. Was told up front what my vehicle problem was and the options for the repairs. calling on a Friday was no problem. Price was less than I expected and my car is back to normal. Great job team.

- Samson F.

Claro q si   5 of 5 stars
Excelente servicio

- David L.

Amazing!   5 of 5 stars
Awesome service, great team! Would recommend everytime. Really made sure to help me out quickly and at a fair price! Will definitely be coming back! Thank you guys!

- Lauren S.

This place is great!   5 of 5 stars
Thank you so much for getting my 14 year old car running like new. It is so comforting knowing I have an awesome garage to bring my car to. Very reliable and honest. Thank you Pat and mechanics!!!

- Donna S.

Great Job, good speed   5 of 5 stars
I had many things done to this truck in the last year, and Pat and his crew have done them all. Great Job every time, and very fast. I highly recommend them for anyone.

- Ron F.

Awesome   5 of 5 stars
I love the work the employees and the prices when traded for nothing else

- Kashara B.

Oil change   5 of 5 stars
Wonderful service would recommend Friendly staff ?? Nino was great very helpful

- J G.

1998 lexus ES 300   5 of 5 stars
I have been a customer here since 2014 I have a 1998 Lexus ES 300, I was in search of a new Auto Repair shop and a neighborhood Mechanic that I could trust so I meet Pat and Carlos these guys have been very good to me and my car. I have the list of repairs done on my car by this shop. I would recommend them to you for everything you need. A Job well done. I will always comeback. R&R Exhaust Pipe 12/15/2014 Resonator/Pipe 2/16/2015 Oil Changes 2014,2015,2016 Brand New Set of tires 11/23/2015 Catalytic Converter 3/11/2016 2 Front Ceramic Brakes 3/12/2016 2 Brake Rotors 3/12/2016 2 Sway Bars 3/122016 2 Outer Tie Rod 3/12/2016 2 Struts 3/12/2016 Alignment 3/12/2016 2 Rear Struts and coil assembly 6/1/2016 Sway bar frame bushing 6/1/2016 Stabilizing bar link rear 6/1/2016 Rear Lateral link lower 6/1/2016

- Carlton B.

Muffler   5 of 5 stars
Good service. No unnecessary up sell.

- Steven D.

Brakes and Oil   5 of 5 stars
First time at Midas and I felt like it was my tenth time there, got all the information that I asked for... Walked in for a oil change and came out with new brake pads...Prices are good and service was even BETTER!!! Was there with my two girls and they were getting restless so manager gave me ride home and was willing to pick me up when job was done... couldn't have asked for a better first time at Midas, this location has a customer for life.

- Harold H.

Thank you   5 of 5 stars
Such a wonderful manager and team, thank you Chris for all your help and for making Midas on Fullerton the best and only choice when anything happens to my car

- Nicole H.

View More Reviews
Write a review

We would like to hear about your experience at Midas.

Request appointment

Great auto service is only a click away.
Complete the online form to request a service appointment or call us for an inmediate appointment.

Write a review


*Required
*Required

*Required

Shop Rating*

Based on your most recent visit, would you recommend this Midas location to someone you know?




Note: Your first name and last initial will be used in your review. Email address will not be displayed in your review.

Preview



Sending... Please Wait

-

Thank you


We really appreciate your feedback!

Would you like to share your review? We've made it easy for you to share your review on Yelp or Google Places.

Step 1

Use the button to copy the text of your review.

Step 2

Please click the Yelp or Google Places icon below, then click Write a Review. Follow the instructions to publish your review. To Paste the text on Windows use "control + v". On a Mac use "command + v"


Sign in using YelpSign in using Google Places

Thank you


We really appreciate your feedback!

Would you like to share your review? We've made it easy for you to share your review on Yelp or Google Places.

Step 1
Press and hold inside the review text to copy your review.

Step 2

Select the Yelp or Google Places icon below, then select Write a Review. Press and hold inside the review space to paste your review.


Sign in using YelpSign in using Google Places

Thank you


We really appreciate your feedback!
  • BRAKE SYSTEM SERVICES
    • Anti-lock Brake System repair and replacement
    • Brake adjustment
    • Brake fluid testing and replacement
    • Brake pad replacement
    • Brake shoe replacement
    • Brake System Evaluation
    • Brake System Inspection
    • Brake System Visual Check
    • Caliper repair and replacement
    • Drum reconditioning and replacement
    • Rotor reconditioning and replacement
    • Wheel bearing repair and replacement
    • Wheel cylinder repair and replacement
  • CV JOINT AND DRIVE SHAFT SERVICES
    • CV axle repair and replacement
    • Driveshaft repair and replacement
    • Motor mount replacement
    • Transmission mount replacement
    • U-joint repair and replacement
  • ENGINE TUNE-UP SERVICES
    • Check Engine Light Diagnosis
    • Ignition Wire replacement
    • Spark plug replacement
    • Timing belt replacement
  • EXHAUST SYSTEM SERVICES
    • Catalytic converter repair and replacement
    • Exhaust pipe repair and replacement
    • Flex-pipe repair and replacement
    • High-Performance Exhaust installation and replacement
    • Manifold repair and replacement
    • Muffler repair and replacement
    • Oxygen sensor repair and replacement
    • Tail pipe repair and replacement
  • HEATING AND COOLING SERVICES
    • Air Conditioning System Check
    • Compressor repair and replacement
    • Condenser repair and replacement
    • Coolant hose repair and replacement
    • Engine Block heater installation and repair
    • Evaporator repair and replacement
    • Heater core repair and replacement
    • Radiator repair and replacement
    • Refrigerant evacuate & recharge
    • Thermostat repair and replacement
    • Water pump repair and replacement
  • MAINTENANCE SERVICES
    • Accessory belt replacement
    • Cabin air filter replacement
    • Coolant system flush
    • Differential fluid drain and fill
    • Engine air filter replacement
    • Fuel filter replacement
    • Headlight replacement
    • Lift support replacement
    • Lighting repair and replacement
    • Oil & Filter Change
    • Power steering fluid drain and fill
    • Power steering fluid system flush
    • Serpentine belt replacement
    • Transfer case fluid drain and fill
    • Transmission fluid drain and fill
    • Transmission fluid system flush
    • Wiper blade replacement
  • STARTING AND CHARGING SERVICES
    • Alternator repair and replacement
    • Battery testing and replacement
    • Starter repair and replacement
    • Starting/Charging System Check
  • SUSPENSION SERVICES
    • Ball joint repair and replacement
    • Coil spring repair and replacement
    • Leaf spring repair and replacement
    • Rack & pinion repair and replacement
    • Shock & Strut mount repair and replacement
    • Shock repair and replacement
    • Steering component repair and replacement
    • Strut repair and replacement
    • Tie rod end repair and replacement
  • TIRE SERVICES
    • Flat repair
    • Tire & wheel replacement
    • Tire Inspection
    • Tire mounting
    • Tire rotation
    • TPMS recalibration
    • TPMS repair and replacement
    • Wheel balancing
    • Winter tire mounting and storage
Maintain your engine, tires and wallet in one stop. Every oil change includes a tire rotation. $19.
Buy 3 Get 1 Free Instantly with Installation on 4 select Sumitomo Tires. Valid 5/17/19-5/31/19.
Midas Credit Card. No interest if paid in full within 6 months.
Great Brands at Great Prices
Great Brands at Great Prices 2
We Sell Tires!

Programs

  • ASE
  • Better Business Bureau Accredited Business
  • ASE Certified
  • Motorists Assurance Program

Amenities

  • Spanish
  • Coffee
  • Magazines
  • Online Appointments Available
  • Online Estimates Available
  • Online Tire Shopping Available

Payment methods

The Midas Credit Card offers instant credit and easy terms to qualified applicants. Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required. See store for details. Get Details

Midas Credit Card
American Express Discover MasterCard Visa

Join the Midas team at 2654 West Fullerton, Chicago, IL, 60647

Build your future with a leader in the automotive services industry...Midas.

Midas is one of the world's largest providers of automotive service, including exhaust, brakes, steering, suspension, and maintenance services. Midas has more than 1700 franchised and company-owned Midas locations in the United States and Canada.

Midas is committed to earning our customer's trust by offerring them the expertise, value and reposiveness they expect... every time they visit us.

Positions at Midas

  • Automotive Technician

Thank you!

Thank you for your interest in Midas. We will review your skills and experience and will contact you if your background matches the available position. If there is not a fit at this time, we will keep your information on file for any future openings.
Please Note: This employment opportunity may be with an affiliate of Midas International Corporation or it may be with an independent owner and operator of a Midas shop.

Midas Management at 2654 West Fullerton Chicago, IL 60647.

Sending Message... Please wait.

Apply at your local Midas

*Required
(.doc, .docx, .pdf).